CRATALIS and I FOUND THE HOLY GRAIL

A thriller and an essay about the subject of the holy grail.

According to my research talks this legend about the synkretysm of the bible.

About herbertblaser

I come from the theater business and work as a writer and company owner for the regional film and tv program in switzerland
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to CRATALIS and I FOUND THE HOLY GRAIL

  1. My Book “I found the Holy Grail” at the Frankfurter Buchmesse

    Veranstaltungsdauer:
    06.-10. Oktober 2010

    Öffnungszeiten:
    Mittwoch–Samstag: 9.00–18.30 Uhr
    Sonntag: 9.00–17.30 Uhr

    Unsere Standadresse:
    Halle 4.1/ Stand B 132

  2. Die Suche geht weiter…

Leave a Reply

